CK Krüger GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 29
57629 Mörsbach

Ihre Ansprechpartner

ZentraleTel.: 02688/988029-10
Fax: 02688/988029-20
E-Mail: info@ck-krueger.de
GeschäftsleitungHerr Holger Krüger
Tel.: 02688-988029-10
E-Mail: info@ck-krueger.de
VerkaufHerr Sören Winter
Tel.: 02688-988029-28
E-Mail: s.winter@ck-krueger.de
Frau Emma Schmidt
Tel.: 02688-988029-26
E-Mail: e.schmidt@ck-krueger.de
EinkaufHerr Hagen Wagener
Tel.: 02688-988029-34
E-Mail: h.wagener@ck-krueger.de
Frau Kerstin Walkenbach
Tel.: 02688-988029-16
E-Mail: k.walkenbach@ck-krueger.de
ProduktionHerr Waldemar Schneider
Tel.: 02688-988029-22
E-Mail: w.schneider@ck-krueger.de
QSHerr Florian Neumann
Tel.: 02688-988029-30
E-Mail: f.neumann@ck-krueger.de
Buchhaltung/PersonalFrau Sabrina Hartmann
Tel.: 02688-988029-14
E-Mail: s.hartmann@ck-krueger.de
KonstruktionHerr Jochen Fischer
Tel.: 02688-988029-13
E-Mail: j.fischer@ck-krueger.de

 

 

Kontaktformular